Australia Part 7

Sorry for the last heavily concentrated pregnancy post. I don’t want to get carried away and focus on my pregnancy, so to counter the last post, here’s another slew of photos from Australia.

As much as I enjoy looking at these photos, I’ll be happy when I finished posting them all. Then I can get into fun things like food, recipes, and exercise hehe.

Day…..sorry, I’m losing track of the day. I didn’t keep any journal  and I have a serious case of pregnancy brain (forgetfulness) And since I took thousands of photos this day, I’m resorting to putting the photos up in a gallery.

Back in Sydney, we ventured out to the downtown to meet up with a running friend we know from Japan. Followed by a nice walk through Botanical Gardens and an interesting light tent with Lil and Max. It was a great day out in the sun!

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Australia Part 7

  1. lil says:

    the one with max and motozo lookign at the duck, looks like a gay couple LOLOL

  2. Mia says:

    Lol @ lil.
    So gross, fries with ketchup and MAYO! The Brazilian restuarants we frequently go to serve that too.

  3. Ha, yeah, I love the photo of Max and Moto. That was so funny how both of them looked like they were having a full conversation about them ducks.

    I don’t think any of us dipped our fries in the mayo. I hate mayo and didn’t even realize until now that it was there! Ha.

Leave a Reply

