Photos of AZ

I’m in a photo mood. Sorry the photo are a little small. I’m still figuring out how to use the features on the photo software on the macbook.

I’m planning on getting Photoshop. Any recommendations on which one is the easiest to use?

Sun streaming through the blinds onto their lovely dining table.

This photo is more for Motozo than anyone else. Look what your parents have posted up in their kitchen πŸ™‚ Sweet eh?

Touches of Mexican decoration.

Fumiko enjoying some yogurt in papaya.

Herb

Typical Meg breakfast.

6 AM sunrise! It was really special watching the sun come up!

Beautiful cactus flowers blossoming.

Tuesday yoga session with Herb.

Sunset view from the porch. We enjoyed some tea and dessert on the porch this evening while taking in the beauty around us.

Every minute the sky changed colors! Spectacular I tell you!

Star of the show. My new Macbook Air πŸ™‚

More photos to come soon. I must figure out how I can shrink photos though as I’m uploading these photos in full resolution and if I continue I’ll lose storage space on this blog in no time. Mac users….I need help!

7 thoughts on “Photos of AZ

  1. lil says:

    ooo I love the mexican/tribal feel of the diferent areas of the house and even the yoga mats. So nice of them! And after reading the news today SOO glad you’re there. One less family member to worry about!! Totally made the right choice and I hope you’re getting comfortable and used to it. Nice going with the imac! I have no idea but you can get a program like picasa and shrink photos that way? I dont like apple but it’s still sleek and good looking!
    really beautiful sunsets and views! did u find a good ob to check you and baby?

  2. Ah, Picasa! I forgot about that program. I’ll get that working today. Thanks.

    I found an Ob close by. I’m going to get checked out next week.

  3. wherewander says:

    I love the pictures!!!
    If you want a friendly editor, Picasa is very good !!

  4. Nina says:

    yes i agree, Picasa is user friendly, and oh so fast.
    Really glad to see you enjoying yourself, and like Lils said, one less member to worry about. πŸ™‚
    love you!!

  5. Mia says:

    Love the colors and patterns of the dining table. It`s so adorable they have a photo of you and Moto with the due date. And those sunsets/ sunrises are beautiful.

  6. Liene says:

    you can easily change the size of your picture. YOu have to go to iphoto and when the picture you want to upload is highlighted, you need to go to up left corner of mac to choose export. I usually save new picture on desktop for easy recognizing and mac will ask you the quality and size f picture and where you want to save it…. not resolution on mac, at least I think so. Mac is made for me-regulart people…haha
    Mac is great thou, been using it for past 8 years and love it so if you have any question ask me- lienelase-me.com

  7. Liene says:

    @ …not – πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

