Birthday Present From Lils!

Today I received a package in the mail from Lils! A very thoughtful birthday gift!

Natural vegan mascara! I seriously haven’t worn mascara in ages because I don’t like the smell of most brands and I always feel like my eyelashes are going to fall off. I haven’t been blessed with lush eyelashes, so I only wear mascara for “occasions” to try and preserve the few lashes I have ha.
But this one doesn’t have a smell and being vegan and natural I feel it’ll be much better for me! πŸ™‚

Thank you so much Lils! I’ll definitely use it!

Hugs and Kisses!

One thought on “Birthday Present From Lils!

  1. Nina says:

    cool! I never heard of vegan mascara before…I guess they make vegan make up now too πŸ™‚ Show us your lashes!

Leave a Reply

