Week 33 – 35 Photos & More

Its kind of hard to see the difference from the photos, but baby has grown from 1400grams – 1780grams from the time I entered the hospital.
Excuse my make-up less and pale face. That’s what happens when you haven’t been in sunlight for ages and spend a better part of the day crying ha.

Week 33

Week 34

Week 35

Lots of flowers from friends 🙂

 

My daily cup of joe. I thought I’d go off coffee when I went into the hospital, but headaches and feeling all around miserable the first few days made me abandon that idea. Even though its instant, having that cup of coffee to look forward to in the morning makes a big difference. Little things make a big difference when hospital becomes home.

A visit from Mum in Kimono. She was on her way to her nihon-byou practice and she looked lovely!

Tomorrow one of the room mates is being discharged and although were thrilled that she can go home, she’ll be missed and I’ll take photos of the whole group sometime today 🙂
I’m glad I brought the camera. I was able to take progression photos for the other ladies every week and it’s been good to document a few things.

3 thoughts on “Week 33 – 35 Photos & More

  1. wherewander says:

    You look gorgeous!!! a good thing you have good roomies to chat and share !!!

  2. lilia says:

    yes you look so beautiful!! love the first pic and mom looks so good too.

  3. sherry says:

    Meg you look SO beautiful!! Same with lils i love the first pic! 🙂

Leave a Reply

