First Laughs!

These photos aren’t of today, but they are appropriate for what happened today. This is more for my remembrance sake. He laughed today! He laughed before, but only in his sleep, so today was special. He was looking at me, watching what I was doing and laughed at 2 different occasions! Aw, it was SO cute and heartwarming!

This morning I was eating some veggie chips while Ty was sitting in my lap. At one point I looked down at Ty while holding the chip hanging out of my mouth and then I quickly put the whole thing in my mouth and suddenly he laughed. I did it a couple of times and he continued to laugh every time. 🙂

The second time was in the afternoon. He was sitting in his bouncy chair and I was dancing around to some music and then started doing some exaggerated yoga poses hoping to entertain him. He though Up Dog was really funny I guess because he laughed every time I did that pose. haha

Third time he laughed was in his bath. Awww, it was so cute! I can’t wait to hear him laugh more!

Putting him down for the night tonight was so smooth and easy! On the clock basically at 7:30pm he was down and I kept expecting him to wake up any moment. He usually wakes up at least once to continue eating, but not tonight. Yay! Now I hope our trip to Chiba won’t mess up his awesome night schedule!

3 thoughts on “First Laughs!

  1. Mia says:

    Aww, you can`t help but laugh too… so cute and jolly.

  2. lilia says:

    so cute! last one with the pillows is too smooshy and sweet.

  3. randomgoods says:

    cute!! Sounds like he’s got a good sense of humor :p.
    Aww look at him laugh with daddy

Leave a Reply

