Buddies *not* (Jan, Brian, & Josh Visit Part 2)

These photos are so funny (at least to me) that I thought it required a post all on its on. Every time I see these photos I start cracking up!

We woke up to a beautiful sunny day in Chiba and Ty, being Mr.Regular, did his business as usual.
This is his poo pushing face and grumpy face.

Mom, change my diaper please! I hate my dirty diaper! I love those poochy lips of his!

After breakfast Jan came over with Brian and we proceeded to do a little baby photo shoot. We wanted to take photos in the same pose as last time when Jan visited me.

Were off to a good start…or so we think….

Brian discovers this awesome thing while being the the perfect baby model! Ty is taken by surprise.

Ty is very disturbed and doesn’t know what’s going on. Brian is having the time of his life.

Ty: “Help!”

Brian: “hmmm, whats that?”

Jan and I decided it was time to place them in a different position.

Ty: “Whew! I survived!”

Brian: “Hey I was just getting started!”

Ty: “Was that you pulling me?”
Brian: “Me? I don’t know what you’re talking about.”

Hahah! Whenever I’m feeling blue I’ll be looking at these photos as I can guarantee it’ll make me smile 🙂

It was so funny when it was happening. I have lots of photos of Brian pulling Ty’s hoody back and forth back and forth. Jan and I were cracking up the whole time.

5 thoughts on “Buddies *not* (Jan, Brian, & Josh Visit Part 2)

  1. Merch says:

    I love that face Ty is making, sticking his tongue all the way out!!!!!! LOL
    He’s so cute!

  2. artsyductlil says:

    LOLOL soooo cute!! Ty is so expressive and such a groucho I LOVE IT!! Brian is so innocoent looking, but sneaky! HAHA
    It’s so nice that you both get to play together with babies same age, I was reading that it’s so good to have babies that trust each other and in a trusting enviroment so that they can explore and do funny things like that!! He’s totally going HALP MOMMY! lol

  3. Mia says:

    LOL, Love your commentary!!!!
    Aww, this is the best! Ty face expressions tells the story so well. That is one cute poo-face and nothing beats his tongue sticking out. lololol 😀 so funny.

  4. Jan says:

    Hahaha!!! I love this more detailed post! I love the first photo of Ty doing his business, and the one of Ty sticking out his tongue!! Sssssooooo cute! This was really funny wasn’t it!

  5. sherry says:

    LOL! the best friends are back together again! Soooo funnny!! i love the photos!

Leave a Reply

