Happy Fathers Day!

Happy fathers day to all your fathers and fathers to be out there.

Special FIRST Fathers Day to Motozo!

You are a wonderful and devoted father to Ty! Ty loves you to bits and I’m so thankful for everything you do for him (us)!
Look how tiny Ty used to be!! Motozo is handsome and muscular as usual 🙂

Fathers day weekend.

Lots of shoulder time on daddy. Sleepy baby is picking daddy’s teeth and Motozo seems to be enjoying it – a true father!

And even more grinning and bearing today. What a trooper Motozo is! No matter how much Ty pulls and pokes on his face, I guarantee, Motozo will let Ty be up on his shoulder tomorrow.

I also want to give a huge shout out to my father! I love you so much and have so many wonderful memories of you. One in particular was when we were at an undokai in Fukuoka and the fathers were participating in the relay race. I remember watching my dad run barefoot in what seemed to be the speed of light. I was SO proud of him and remember thinking “Thats my dad!” Ha, I know a little corny, but when I used to call myself a runner (pre-motherhood) I’d look back at that incident in my life and wonder if seeing my father run placed in me some sort of desire to run myself sometime in my life.
But seriously, dad, you are just wonderful!

2 thoughts on “Happy Fathers Day!

  1. lil says:

    YAY happy first fathers day motozo! You are a wonderful daddy! Love those pics, specially the last one, he loves to tear at his face eh? lol, Happy fathers day to our dad too! Love you! Will try and call him and you pegs tomorrow when we get our proper net!

  2. Ellen says:

    Happy father`s day!!

Leave a Reply

