No Storage Space!

After just a little over a year I’ve used up all my space on my Air Mac(99% with photos). Motozo got an external hard drive for me, but I haven’t figured out how to back up my computer with it. Mac is complicated! Or maybe some mac users out there can tell me how simple it is by showing me how I can do this Time Machine thingy. It should be something super simple, but I’ve yet to figure it out. And I’m lazy. I’d rather surf the internet (if I have time) then figure out how to back up my computer *sigh* 

So until I can figure this out I can’t blog as I can’t upload new photos in my computer. Tsk tsk. I hope I figure it out soon as were going to go on a long holiday to San Francisco and New York in 2 weeks and I’m sure I’ll want to share photos from our trip. 

Someone help! 

7 thoughts on “No Storage Space!

  1. Lisa says:

    While surfing the interwebs, google how to back up a Mac

  2. lil says:

    Yes u must figure it out! Must see updates as u travel!

  3. Caroline Tien says:

    Let me know when you’ll be passing by San Francisco!! Would love to meet up with you and sweet lil’ Ty.

  4. I did and I was very close to getting it, but I keep running into some problems that I can’t fix 😦

  5. Totally! It’ll be awesome to see you again. Maybe we can even go for a short run together. By the way, how should I pack? Autumn/Winter wear?

  6. trying……but not much luck 😦 Maybe I’ll pay someone to do this for me.

  7. Caroline Tien says:

    Yeah let’s do a run together! There are lots of beautiful routes. If you’re going up to Napa/surrounding areas at all, pack Summer wear because it’s quite warm. SF is generally in the 60’s, so maybe Autumn wear and a warmer jacket at night.

    I know heaps of veg restaurants that you’ll love! Will email you a list later on 🙂

Leave a Reply

